DYNASTY NETWORK 1382

Zuri Speaks Talk Radio

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Revolutionary Radio for Revolutionary People!

On-Demand Episodes

Empress T is joine by Caliph Muab-el and Tuwile.

Join us every Wednesday @ 8:00 PM MST, 10:00 PM CST, and 11:00 PM EST as we kick off our new show on Dynasty Network 1382 ""'WAKE THE HELL UP' WEDNESDAYS". Join us for a round-table discussion as we scope out and... more

4PM MST, 6PM CST, & 7PM EST-The Master Teacher Hour w/Kenya Jones 5PM MST, 7PM CST, & 8PM-The Mis-Education of the Educated System w/Ms. Paula Massey

4PM MST, 6PM CST, & 7PM...Tappin' Into Your Healing Powers w/Mizz Mocha 5PM MST, 7PM CST, & 8PM- Dr. Yaffa Files.. Dr. Yaffa Bey's

TONIGHT ON DYNASTY NETWORK GLOBAL RADIO 1382: JOIN EMPRESS T for a discussion Title: THE COLONIZATION OF AFRICA AND ITS DEADLY EFFECT ON THE MOTHER LAND.... August 4th, 2013 @ 4PM MST, 6PM... more

THE GREAT APOSTASY: HOW TO LEAVE CHRISTIANITY Empress T will be joined by her former church mate Kae Moss to discuss her experiences of dabbling in many different religions and how she finally left Christianity for good.

3PM MST: Food For Medicine w/Afivi Adiro and Kenya Jones...taking a look at alternative medicine through food...."Food For Hypertension" How to treat and get rid of "High Blood Pressure" Naturally 4PM MST: BLACK WOMAN IS GOD~... more

Empress T and Caliph are joined by special guest Wazeer. Topic: HOUSE ARREST: THE REAL DEAL

Dr. Yaffa Bey Join's every last Wednesday of the Month. Join us every Wednesday @ 8:00 PM MST, 10:00 PM CST, and 11:00 PM EST as we kick off our new show on Dynasty Network 1382 ""'WAKE THE HELL UP'... more

4PM MST, 6PM CST, & 7PM EST-The Master Teacher Hour w/Kenya Jones 5PM MST, 7PM CST, & 8PM-The Mis-Education of the Educated System w/Ms. Paula Massey
Show Extras

Comments

 comments