DYNASTY NETWORK 1382

Zuri Speaks Talk Radio

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Revolutionary Radio for Revolutionary People!

On-Demand Episodes

Black Woman is God is one the Hottest Sistah Circles on the net. Hosted by Empress T, Kenya Jones, & Shae TrueGoddess. This show airs live every Thursday @ 4PM MST

Join us every Wednesday @ 8:00 PM MST, 10:00 PM CST, and 11:00 PM EST as we kick off our new show on Dynasty Network 1382 ""'WAKE THE HELL UP' WEDNESDAYS". Join us for a round-table discussion as we scope out and... more

Join Paula Massey for the Education of the Mis-Educated System..If you want to learn about how to homeschool your child, make sure you tune in.

Join Empress T and Bro J of Xclan for another dynamic show. Special guest is Super Nat

Join Empress T for Life After Christianity 101

2 PM PST, 3PM MST, 4PM CST & 5PM EST: Join Afivi Adiro and Kenya Jones for Food For Medicine. Topic: Plant Base Protein 3PM PST, 4PM MST, 5PM CST, & 6PM EST...JOIN KENYA JONES FOR "THE MASTER TEACHER... more

Black Woman is God is one the Hottest Sistah Circles on the net. Hosted by Empress T, Kenya Jones, & Shae TrueGoddess. This show airs live every Thursday @ 4PM MST

Dr. Yaffa Bey will be in the building tonight... Join us every Wednesday @ 7PM PST, 8 PM MST, 9 PM CST, and 10PM EST as we kick off our new show on Dynasty Network 1382 ""'WAKE THE HELL UP' WEDNESDAYS". Join us for a... more

To keep up with the demands of questions that flood Empress T on the air, emails, inboxes and phone calls, this show was created to handle just that. What is unique about this show is that not only can you RECEIVE advice... more

Join Kenya Jones for the Master Teacher Hour.
Show Extras

Comments

 comments