Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

DYNASTY NETWORK 1382

Zuri Speaks Talk Radio

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Revolutionary Radio for Revolutionary People!

On-Demand Episodes

Join Bro. Tuwile and Elder Manning for Plantation: Life After Bars

OUR MISSION STATEMENT: The premise behind Zuri Speaks is to provide a No-Holds Barred radio show that focuses on empowering Black Men & Women to step up to success in their Families, their Spirituality, their Businesses, and... more

ITZ SPRING CLEANING TIME, AND THE DYNASTY IS CLEANING HOUSE.....COMING UP SATURDAY, March 22nd, 2014 @ 4PM PST/ MST, 6PM CST, & 7PM EST ON DYNASTY NETWORK GLOBAL RADIO 1382...~LIFE... more

Join "host/ " Dr. Afivi Adiro & Kenya Jones" on #DynastyNetwork Live Today @ 3PM PST, 3PM MST, 5PM CST & 6PM EST... Topic: Food for the Lymphatic system. Food For Medicine, where we teach you to eat to live, not live to eat.. ~... more

We receive numerous calls & emails on a daily basis of potential authors who desire to have their writings published but have answers about the process. There are so many "publishers" floating around the internet these days that you don't... more

Join us every Wednesday @ 8:00 PM MST, 10:00 PM CST, and 11:00 PM EST as we kick off our new show on Dynasty Network 1382 ""'WAKE THE HELL UP' WEDNESDAYS". Join us for a round-table discussion as we scope out and... more

Join Bro. Tuwile and Elder Manning for Plantation: Life After Bars

Empress T, the Author of "He, She, & Them: Restoring the Original Family" will be joined by the rest of Triple Black's, Kenya Jones & Shae TrueGoddess to discuss the failure of true Eldership and how to distinguish the Elders from the Elderly.... more

COMING UP SATURDAY, Jan. 25th, 2014 @ 3PM PST, 4PM MST, 5PM CST, & 6PM EST ON DYNASTY NETWORK GLOBAL RADIO 1382...~LIFE AFTER CHRISTIANITY 101~ Topic : "THE MAKING OF A BRAINWASHED CHILD?.... more

Dr. Afivi Adiro speaks on Food addiction.
Show Extras

Comments

 comments