DYNASTY NETWORK 1382

Zuri Speaks Talk Radio

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Revolutionary Radio for Revolutionary People!

Upcoming Broadcasts

Join Kenya Jones for the Master Teacher Hour.
Reminder Edit Reminder

On-Demand Episodes

Food For Medicine

Join us every Wednesday @7PM PST, 8:00 PM MST, 9:00 PM CST, and 10:00 PM EST as we kick off our new show on Dynasty Network 1382 ""'WAKE THE HELL UP' WEDNESDAYS". Join us for a round-table discussion as we... more

WANT TO LEARN MORE ABOUT HOMESCHOOLING YOUR CHILD? JOIN US TONIGHT@ 4 PM PST, 5:00 PM MST, 6:00 PM CST, and 7:00 PM EST for The Education of the Mis-Educated System w/ Paula Massey..... THIS IS A LIVE... more

COMING UP TONIGHT ON DYNASTY NETWORK...@ our new show day and time 6PM PST, 7PM MST, 8PM CST, & 9PM EST....Join Empress T, Bro. Tuwile and Caliph Maub-el, on PLANTATION: LIFE AFTER BARS..... This is a... more

OUR MISSION STATEMENT: The premise behind Zuri Speaks is to provide a No-Holds Barred radio show that focuses on empowering Black Men & Women to step up to success in their Families, their Spirituality, their Businesses, and... more

COMING UP SATURDAY, Jan. 25th, 2014 @ 3PM PST, 4PM MST, 5PM CST, & 6PM EST ON DYNASTY NETWORK GLOBAL RADIO 1382...~LIFE AFTER CHRISTIANITY 101~ Topic : "THE HOLY SPIRIT OR THE KUNDALINI... more

Peace FFM Family! Join us this Friday January 24th, 2014 as we bring to the Food for Medicine Family, Kwesi Ra Akhan! Kwesi is a dedicated scholar of our ancient Afrikan traditions/Ancestral ways and diligently and... more

If you are looking for a real, live, down to earth cipher of Sis-Stars whose main focus is on the TOTAL so-called Black Woman, her existence, purpose and struggle to restore the so-called Black Man and Child, then you have found... more

Join us every Wednesday @ 8:00 PM MST, 10:00 PM CST, and 11:00 PM EST as we kick off our new show on Dynasty Network 1382 ""'WAKE THE HELL UP' WEDNESDAYS". Join us for a round-table discussion as we scope out and... more

WANT TO LEARN MORE ABOUT HOMESCHOOLING YOUR CHILD? JOIN US TONIGHT@ 4 PM PST, 5:00 PM MST, 6:00 PM CST, and 7:00 PM EST for The Education of the Mis-Educated System w/ Paula Massey..... THIS IS A LIVE... more
Show Extras

Comments

 comments