Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Education of the Mis-Educated system" w/Ms. Paula

  • Broadcast in Homeschooling
  • 0 comments
DYNASTY NETWORK 1382

DYNASTY NETWORK 1382

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow DYNASTY NETWORK 1382.

Call in to speak with the host

h:343217
s:6757491
archived

Your favorite home schooling show is Back!!!

You don't wanna miss tonight's broadcast of "The Education of the Mis-Educated system" on Dynasty Network... Join Ms. Paula Massey as she welcomes Marcus Banks-Bey...

Live today @ 5:00 PM MST, PST, 7:00 PM CST, and 8:00 PM EST
Call in 646-716-7572 Press #1

Comments

 comments