DYNASTY NETWORK 1382

DYNASTY NETWORK 1382

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow DYNASTY NETWORK 1382.

Food For Medicine

  Broadcast in Nutrition

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 716-7572

TODAY 6/27//2014!!!!! Join "host/ " Dr. Afivi Adiro & Kenya Jones" on #DynastyNetwork Show starts @ 3PM PST, 3PM MST, 5PM CST & 6PM EST...

Topic: Staples in your kitchen: Must haves that combat aliments in adults & children

Food For Medicine, where we teach you to eat to live, not live to eat.. ~
Call in: 646-716-7572 Press # 1

Tags:
Food For Medicine
Natural healing
Vegan
Vegetarian
h:343217
s:6617527
archived

Comments

 comments