Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Life After Christianity 101: Bobby Hemmit archive: What if God was the Devil?

  • Broadcast in Religion
  • 0 comments
DYNASTY NETWORK 1382

DYNASTY NETWORK 1382

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow DYNASTY NETWORK 1382.
h:343217
s:6453441
archived

Peace Family....Due to me having some serious dental work done on Thursday, Eye will not be able to do the show this evening...but don't fret, Eye pulled out an awesome archived teaching from Bobby Hemmit titled "What if God Was The Devil?"....this will be some heavy teaching but Eye know most of you can handle it. Bring your notepad and pen and take some heavy notes, and as Eye always say, don't take anyone's word for it, do your own research....So tune in tonight @ 3PM MST/PST, 5PM CST, & 6PM EST on Life After Christianity 101.

Visit our website at www.lifeafterchristianity.net

FYI: Empress T is a recovering Christian who is 24 months clean after 43 yeas of indoctrination, and has devoted much of her time to sharing what she has learned. Her main objective is "NOT to convert our people, but to present what is known as "facts" and provoke our people to think and study for themselves". Remember....YOU ARE THE VERY GOD YOU ARE SEEKING...You don't want to miss this show.......This is a live call-in show...646.716.7572 

DYNASTY NETWORK GLOBAL RADIO 1382
REVOLUTIONARY RADIO FOR REVOLUTIONARY PEOPLE!-
Saturdays @ 4PM MST 
Listen on Phone: 646.716.7572
Listen Live: blogtalkradio.com/dynastyradio1382
Our Web: lifeafterchristianity.net
Our Web: dynastynetwork.net
Our App: http://dynastynetwork.conduitapps.com/

Comments

 comments