Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Life After Christianity: The Awakening: The Journey of Finding Truth

  • Broadcast in Religion
  • 0 comments
DYNASTY NETWORK 1382

DYNASTY NETWORK 1382

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow DYNASTY NETWORK 1382.

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 716-7572

h:343217
s:6426241
archived

COMING UP SATURDAY, June 5th, 2014 @ 4PM MST/PST, 6PM CST, & 7PM EST ON DYNASTY NETWORK GLOBAL RADIO 1382...~LIFE AFTER CHRISTIANITY 101~ Topic : "the Awakening: The Journey of Finding Truth”. 

FYI: Empress T is a recovering Christian who is 24 months clean after 43 yeas of indoctrination, and has devoted much of her time to sharing what she has learned. Her main objective is "NOT to convert our people, but to present what is known as "facts" and provoke our people to think and study for themselves". Remember....YOU ARE THE VERY GOD YOU ARE SEEKING...You don't want to miss this show.......This is a live call-in show...646.716.7572 

DYNASTY NETWORK GLOBAL RADIO 1382
REVOLUTIONARY RADIO FOR REVOLUTIONARY PEOPLE!-
Saturdays @ 4PM MST 
Listen on Phone: 646.716.7572
Listen Live: blogtalkradio.com/dynastyradio1382
Our Web: lifeafterchristianity.net
Our Web: dynastynetwork.net
Our App: http://dynastynetwork.conduitapps.com/

Comments

 comments