DYNASTY NETWORK 1382

DYNASTY NETWORK 1382

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow DYNASTY NETWORK 1382.

Food For Medicine

  Broadcast in Nutrition

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 716-7572

TODAY 5/30//2014!!!!! Join "host/ " Dr. Afivi Adiro" on #DynastyNetwork Show starts @ 3PM PST, 3PM MST, 5PM CST & 6PM EST...

Topic: Foods for the healing of Diabetes

Food For Medicine, where we teach you to eat to live, not live to eat.. ~
Call in: 646-716-7572 Press # 1

Tags:
FOODFORMEDICINE
Naturalhealing
Diabetes
Vegan
Vegetarian
Herbs
NaturalMedicine
h:343217
s:6508817
archived

Comments

 comments