Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Zuri Speaks Talk Radio w/THE PAIN OF BEING A BLACK WOMAN IN WHITE AMERICA

  • Broadcast in Culture
  • 0 comments
DYNASTY NETWORK 1382

DYNASTY NETWORK 1382

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow DYNASTY NETWORK 1382.

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 716-7572

h:343217
s:6226315
archived

BECAUSE IT GOT HEATED LAST WEEK, WE DECIDED TO TRY THIS SHOW AGAIN!!!! COMING UP SUNDAY, APRIL 20th, 2014 @ 4PM PST/MST, 6PM CST, & 7PM EST ON DYNASTY NETWORK GLOBAL RADIO 1382..Join Empress T & Kenya Jones for a powerful show to discuss THE PAIN OF BEING A BLACK WOMAN IN WHITE AMERICA.. Don't come to this show without Pen and Pad...This is a Live Call-in show @ 646.716.7572

OUR MISSION STATEMENT: 
The premise behind Zuri Speaks is to provide a No-Holds Barred radio show that focuses on empowering Black Men & Women to step up to success in their Families, their Spirituality, their Businesses, and their Communities around the world! Although our main focus is concerning the Black Community, there is no doubt that ALL communities can benefit from this show. We plan to bring a new flavor to radio; a forum that is designed with our listeners in mind.

Comments

 comments