Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Food For Medicine: Spring detoxing

  • Broadcast in Nutrition
  • 0 comments
DYNASTY NETWORK 1382

DYNASTY NETWORK 1382

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow DYNASTY NETWORK 1382.

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 716-7572

h:343217
s:6285659
archived

Join "host/ " Dr. Afivi Adiro & Kenya Jones" on #DynastyNetwork Live Today @ 3PM PST, 3PM MST, 5PM CST & 6PM EST... 4/4/2014

Topic: Spring Detoxing.

Food For Medicine, where we teach you to eat to live, not live to eat.. ~
Call in: 646-716-7572 Press # 1

Comments

 comments