Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Life After Christianity: WOLVES IN SHEEP CLOTHING

  • Broadcast in Religion
  • 0 comments
DYNASTY NETWORK 1382

DYNASTY NETWORK 1382

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow DYNASTY NETWORK 1382.
h:343217
s:6099381
archived

ITZ SPRING CLEANING TIME, AND THE DYNASTY IS CLEANING HOUSE.....COMING UP SATURDAY, March 22nd, 2014 @ 4PM PST/ MST, 6PM CST, & 7PM EST ON DYNASTY NETWORK GLOBAL RADIO 1382...~LIFE AFTER CHRISTIANITY 101~ Topic : "SHEEP IN WOLVES CLOTHING: HIDING BEHIND THE CROSS". Join me for another live and powerful discussion as Eye flip the script on the scripture Mathew 7:15: "Beware of the false prophets, who come to you in sheep's clothing, but inwardly are ravenous wolves. 16"You will know them by their fruits" Eye will talk about the art of Christians condemning the world while they hide their short comings behind the Cross...You don't want to miss this show! … You are more than welcome to call in and voice your opinion...646.716.7572...See you there!

FYI: Empress T is a recovering Christian who is 24 months clean after 43 yeas of indoctrination, and has devoted much of her time to sharing what she has learned. Her main objective is "NOT to convert our people, but to present what is known as "facts" and provoke our people to think and study for themselves". Remember....YOU ARE THE VERY GOD YOU ARE SEEKING...You don't want to miss this show.......This is a live call-in show...646.716.7572 

www.lifeafterchristianity.net



 

Comments

 comments