Life After Christianity: SPIRITUAL, BUT NO EARTHLY GOOD

Broadcast in Religion

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 716-7572

h:343217
s:5982607
archived
DYNASTY NETWORK 1382

DYNASTY NETWORK 1382

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow DYNASTY NETWORK 1382.

COMING UP SATURDAY, Feb 8th, 2014 @ 3PM PST, 4PM MST, 5PM CST, & 6PM EST ON DYNASTY NETWORK GLOBAL RADIO 1382...~LIFE AFTER CHRISTIANITY 101~ Topic : "SPIRITUAL, BUT NO EARTHLY GOOD”. Eye will be discussion how people are so into their so-called "spiritual selves", whether it be religion or just plain "oneness with the universe", that they forget about survival as a people here on earth. Join me for a powerful discussion on this topic. You are more than welcome to call in and voice your opinion...646.716.7572...See you there!

FYI: Empress T is a recovering Christian who is 24 months clean after 43 yeas of indoctrination, and has devoted much of her time to sharing what she has learned. Her main objective is "NOT to convert our people, but to present what is known as "facts" and provoke our people to think and study for themselves". Remember....YOU ARE THE VERY GOD YOU ARE SEEKING...You don't want to miss this show.......This is a live call-in show...646.716.7572 

DYNASTY NETWORK GLOBAL RADIO 1382
REVOLUTIONARY RADIO FOR REVOLUTIONARY PEOPLE!-
Saturdays @ 4PM MST 
Listen on Phone: 646.716.7572
Listen Live: blogtalkradio.com/dynastyradio1382
Our Web: lifeafterchristianity.net
Our Web: dynastynetwork.net
Our App: http://dynastynetwork.conduitapps.com/

Comments

 comments