Zuri Speaks Talk Radio w/Dr. Yaffa Bey

  • Broadcast in Culture
  • 0 comments
DYNASTY NETWORK 1382

DYNASTY NETWORK 1382

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow DYNASTY NETWORK 1382.

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 716-7572

h:343217
s:5989369
archived

With all of the information that is available to us today, many are declaring "sovereignty" and "freedom" without even knowing the real meaning of the two. Dr. Bey will be dealing with critical questions such as "How can you become free if you do not first realize that you aren't? More importantly, "How can you declare your nationality and/or status when you have no idea what it actually is?" Join Dr. Bey as she brings sufficient clarity to assist individuals on learning their true identity. 

SUNDAY, FEB. 2nd, 2014 @ 3PM PST, 4PM MST, 5PM CST & 6PM EST....This is a Live Call-in show @ 646.716.7572

DYNASTY NETWORK GLOBAL RADIO 1382
REVOLUTIONARY RADIO FOR REVOLUTIONARY PEOPLE!-
Listen on Phone: 646.716.7572
Listen Live: blogtalkradio.com/dynastyradio1382

Comments

 comments