Food For Medicine/ The Master Teacher Hour

Broadcast in Nutrition

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 716-7572

h:343217
s:5923917
archived
DYNASTY NETWORK 1382

DYNASTY NETWORK 1382

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow DYNASTY NETWORK 1382.

Join Kenya Jones & Dr. Afivi Adiro on "Food For Medicine...
Giving You Alternatives to Conventional Medicine

This is a live call in show @ 646.716.7572
Fridays @ 2PM PST, 3PM MST, 4PM CST, & 5PM
 

The Master Teacher Hour w/ Kenya Jones

Feature great orators past & present.

The lectures my be prerecorded...
Fridays @ 3PM PST, 4PM MST, 5PM CST, & 6PM
 

Comments

 comments