DYNASTY NETWORK 1382

DYNASTY NETWORK 1382

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow DYNASTY NETWORK 1382.

Life After Christianity 101 w/Empress T: BREAKING THE BONDAGE OF CHRISTIANITY

  Broadcast in Religion

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 716-7572

COMING UP TONIGHT, Nov.  23rd, 2013 @ 3PM PST, 4PM MST, 5PM CST, & 6PM EST ON DYNASTY NETWORK GLOBAL RADIO 1382...Topic : BREAKING THE BONDAGE OF CHRISTIANITY: FROM HOMELESSNESS TO HAPPINESS....Empress T is joined by Singer/ActorSekhery BaenAmun as he recants the many different trials and tribulations that he endured as a Christian, and how he broke free after being homeless, marriage less and jobless to the man he is today...VICTORIOUS AND FREE.....This is a live call-in show...646.716.7572 

Tags:
Christianity
Religion
Christ
Anti-Christ
Slavery
Mental Help
Belief System
h:343217
s:5705533
archived

Comments

 comments