Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Food For Medicine w/ Special Guest Dr. Llaila Afrika

  • Broadcast in Culture
  • 0 comments
DYNASTY NETWORK 1382

DYNASTY NETWORK 1382

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow DYNASTY NETWORK 1382.
h:343217
s:5732213
archived

Join Host Afivi Adiro & Kenya Jones as they welcome Dr. Llaila Afrika on "Food For Medicine" asking a host of questions concerning health and wellness


FRIDAY, NOV. 22ND, 2013 ON DYNASTY GLOBAL RADIO 1382 for "Food for Medicine" w/host Afivi Adiro & Kenya Jones to welcome Dr. Llaila Afrika to Dynasty Network Radio 1382... Show airs "Friday @ 2PM PST, 3PM MST, 4PM CST & 5PM EST
CALL IN LIVE 646-716-7572 Press # 1

Dynasty Network Global Radio 1382
To Listen: www.blogtalkradio.com/dynastyradio1382
Website: www.dynastynetwork.net/foodformedicine.html
Mobile: www.dynastynetwork.net/Mobi.html
Phone: (203) ASK-ZUR

Comments

 comments