Life After Christianity 101: The Illusion of A Savior

  • Broadcast in Religion
  • 0 comments
DYNASTY NETWORK 1382

DYNASTY NETWORK 1382

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow DYNASTY NETWORK 1382.

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 716-7572

h:343217
s:5705531
archived

COMING UP TONIGHT, Nov. 16 th, 2013 @ 3PM PST, 4PM MST, 5PM CST, & 6PM EST ON DYNASTY NETWORK GLOBAL RADIO 1382...~LIFE AFTER CHRISTIANITY 101~ Topic : THE ILLUSION OF A SAVIOR....Empress T discusses the many empty promises that are fed to Melaninated people on waiting for someone to free them of their problems. Some topics that will be discussed...Why are Christians struggling? Jesus promised to return...Where is he?....The reason it is hard for Melaninated people to live in reality...and more .....This is a live call-in show...646.716.7572 

Comments

 comments