Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Life After Bars...6P CST, 7PM EST/6PM Mst...Nu Generashun X

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
  • 0 comments
DYNASTY NETWORK 1382

DYNASTY NETWORK 1382

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow DYNASTY NETWORK 1382.
h:343217
s:4909849
archived

4PM MST, 6PM CST, & 7PM EST....Join Empress T, Caliph Maub-el, Tuwile along with special guest Rafael, Movie producer, videographer, and founder of Sixoeighttv for PLANTATION: LIFE AFTER BARS.. We will discuss how Rafael changed his life after spending time in the penal system as well as how the media is notorious for dropping subliminal messages in movies, music ect.. ...

6PM MST-Nu Generashun X w/Afivi Adiro....Taking a look at Society from a Young person's perspective....

Comments

 comments