DYNASTY NETWORK 1382

DYNASTY NETWORK 1382

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow DYNASTY NETWORK 1382.

Zuri Speaks: The Effeminization of a King

  Broadcast in Culture

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 716-7572

COMING UP TONIGHT ON DYNASTY NETWORK GLOBAL RADIO 1382...Zuri Speaks Talk Radio w/Empress T~ Join Triple Black (Kenya JonesDasean MizzMocha Howell, & Empress T) Topic : THE EFFEMINIZATION OF A KING!!! Sunday, June 9th, 2013 @ 4PM MST, 6PM CST, & 7PM EST....This is a live call-in show...
Tags:
Effeminization
Homosexuality
Gay men
Genecide
Little Black Boys
h:343217
s:4828223
archived

Comments

 comments