Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Polygyny: A Matriarchal SysWake the Hell Up Wednesdays!!!!

  • Broadcast in News
  • 0 comments
DYNASTY NETWORK 1382

DYNASTY NETWORK 1382

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow DYNASTY NETWORK 1382.
h:343217
s:4705203
archived

7PM MST, 9PM CST, & 10EST....Polygyny: A Matriarchal System w/Empress T...Topic: SECURING YOURSELF IN A POLY RELATIONSHIP

8PM MST, 10PM CST, & 11PM EST....Wake The Hell Up Wednesdays...A roundtable discussion of news found on twitter, facebook and youtube but with a black twist...This is an open forum....

Our Web: dynastynetwork.net
Our Web: zurispeaks.com
Our App: http://dynastynetwork.conduitapps.com/
Mobile Site: dynastynetwork.net/Mobi.html
Our Youtube: youtube/zurispeaksradio 
Our Twitter: 

Comments

 comments