Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Zuri Speaks: BRO J of XCLAN

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
DYNASTY NETWORK 1382

DYNASTY NETWORK 1382

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow DYNASTY NETWORK 1382.
h:343217
s:4595957
archived

Join Empress T as she welcomes Brother J of the Hip-Hop Pioneer Group X-Clan, (one of the hardest hitting Africentric rap groups of the late 80s/early 90s) to the Queendom....
SUNDAY MARCH 24TH, 2013 @ 4PM PST, MST, 6PM CST & 7PM EST...
This is a live call-in show: 646.716.7572
www.blogtalkradio.com/dynastyradio1382

Comments

 comments