DYNASTY NETWORK 1382

DYNASTY NETWORK 1382

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow DYNASTY NETWORK 1382.

Zuri Speaks:Dawah Bayn Yisrael

  Broadcast in Culture

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 716-7572

Coming Up on Dynasty Network....
.Empress T is joined by Brutha Dawah Yisrael on Zuri Speaks Talk Radio...We will discuss his new television episodes on "The YAH is Real Hour" that airs live in Chicago Il...what he has been up to since his sabbatical AND his views on White Supremecy in the year 2013 .....This is a live call-in show @ 646.716.7572....4PM MST..6PM CST...& 7PM EST...
Tags:
Matriarchy
Queen T
Natural Tahuti
Patriarchy
ZuriSpeaks
h:343217
s:4426119
archived

Comments

 comments