Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Zuri Speaks: Dr.Umar Abdullah Johnson: Part II Polygamy

  • Broadcast in Science
  • 0 comments
DYNASTY NETWORK 1382

DYNASTY NETWORK 1382

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow DYNASTY NETWORK 1382.
h:343217
s:4263665
archived
Join Queen T and Dr. Umar Johnson for the continues discussion on POLYGAMY: PART OF THE PROBLEM....OR PART OF THE SOLUTION?....Sunday, Jan. 27th, 2013 @ 3PM PST, 4PM MST, 5PM CST, & 6PM EST....This is a Live Call-in show @ 646.716.7572
www.zurispeaks.com
www.blogtalkradio.com/dynastyradio1382

Comments

 comments