Dr. Nalani Valentine: Metaphysics of Dis-Ease

Broadcast in Culture

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 716-7572

h:343217
s:3764075
archived
DYNASTY NETWORK 1382

DYNASTY NETWORK 1382

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow DYNASTY NETWORK 1382.

JOIN US THIS SUNDAY ON ZURI SPEAKS AS WE WELCOME DR. NALANI VALENTINE, QUEEN OF MASTER TEACHER DR. PHIL VALENTINE: Dr. Nalani Valentine is a Naturopathic Doctor of the Hygienic Sciences. She is the founder of New York’s Heal by Touch Wellness Oasis, Co- Director of The Self-Healing Education Center in New York City, and Co-founder of The University of Kemetian Sciences Online. She is a member of the American Nutraceutical Association, (ANA), the American Massage Therapy Asso

ciation, a nationally certified New York State Licensed Massage Therapist, the International Association of Colour Therapy (IAC), and the “Home Life” Educator of the Deltona Women’s Association—a chapter of the National Women’s Association whose sole function is raising money for deserving charities.

A nutritionist for over 40 years, Dr. Nalani is currently a Wellness Educator for NSA Juice Plus+.
This show is scheduled for Sunday, September 16th, 2012 @ 4:00 PM MST, 6:00 PM CST, and 7:00 PM EST on Dynasty Network Radio 1382...This is a live call-in show @ 646.716.7572

Comments

 comments