Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Dunner's Dugout: Florida State League Edition

  • Broadcast in Sports
Dunners Dugout

Dunners Dugout


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Dunners Dugout.

Listen to Kris Dunn talk about all things Florida State League. Scores, stats, and other useful insight to keep you up to date on the Minor League Baseball Single-A League. The 12-team league is comprised of the North Division: Brevard County Manatees (MIL), Daytona Cubs (CHC), Clearwater Threshers (PHI), Dunedin Blue Jays (TOR), Tampa Yannkees (NYY), Lakeland Flying Tigers (DET) and the South Division: Charlotte Stone Crabs (TB), Bradenton Marauders (PIT), Palm Beach Cardinals (STL), Jupiter Hammerheads (FLA), Fort Myers Miracle (MIN), and St. Lucie Mets (NYM). Drop a question in the chat room or pick up the phone and get on the air (858) 365-5569.