Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Original Spoken Word

  • Broadcast in Romance
  • 0 comments
Dr V

Dr V

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Dr V.
h:138604
s:2495221
archived

LatinoA2J and DrV will open up the GOOD BOOK, the Bible and speak to relationships that God impacted, strengthened and used for His glory!  It is truly the "orginal spoken word"  Tune in Mondays at 8am PST; 10am CST; and 11am EST.

Comments

 comments