Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Right, Rewarding Relationships

  • Broadcast in Romance
  • 0 comments
Dr V

Dr V

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Dr V.
h:138604
s:2488769
archived

LatinoA2J continues with Part II of Michal, David's wife, from Monday's segment, the Original Spoken Word.  Questions will be answered and the Word will be rightly divided, thereby giving you tools to enhance your relationship with God, Yourself and Others. 8am West Coast, 10am Central and 11am Eastern. Join us.

Comments

 comments