Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Love Therapy with DrV & A2J

  • Broadcast in Romance
  • 0 comments
Dr V

Dr V

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Dr V.
h:138604
s:1876693
archived

After weeks of answering your questions about intimate issues in your NOT SO Right, Rewarding Relationships, DrV and Latino A2J have decided to go to the next level in sharing honestly, deeply, spiritually and wisely.  So get ready for "Love Therapy 101"  Until you get it, we are going to bring it.  You will not only grow "ReSilient" in your quest for Love, but you will discover hidden core messages that have kept you far away from loving yourself or anyone else for that matter.  Live or Archived, You Can't Miss One Episode of this Series. Monday, Wednesday & Fridays 8am PST, 10am CST, 11am EST.

Comments

 comments