Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Your Place: Love Connection Bible Study

  • Broadcast in Christianity
  • 0 comments
drsusieloveconnection

drsusieloveconnection

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow drsusieloveconnection.
h:702299
s:10107843
archived

Your Place Love Connection: Tuesday 7 to 8 Pm

Your Place of Prayer, Love, Acceptance, Compassion, Empowerment

        Host: Dr. Susie

July Instructor: Eric Jefferson

"What is your foundation, Solid Rock or Sinking Sand!" . . . Is the lesson for the month of July.

Foundational Text: 1 Corinthians 3:11

July 4, 2017   Theme: What kind of foundation do you have? Job 4: 18-21, Luke 6: 46-49, 1 Cor. 3:12-15.

July 11, 2017   Theme: Who lays the true foundation? Zech. 12:1-5, Isaiah 51:13, Psalm 24: 1-2, Job 38: 2-11.

July 18, 2017   Theme: What happens when you do not have a good foundation? Job 22: 15-118, Matt 7: 24-27, Luke 6: 46-49, Ezek. 30:4.

July 25, 2017    Theme: Who is the true foundation in your life? Eph. 2: 19-22, 1 Peter 2: 4-12, Deut. 32: 4-5, 2 Sam. 22:47, Psalm 18:31

7pm EDT, 6pm CDT, 5pm MDT, 4pm PDT

Call: 646-478-4932      Http://tobr.com/s/6208167

Comments

 comments