Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Your Place Love Connection: Bible Study

  • Broadcast in Christianity
  • 0 comments
drsusieloveconnection

drsusieloveconnection

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow drsusieloveconnection.
h:702299
s:8269027
archived

Your Place Love Connection: Tuesday 7 to 8 Pm     Your Place of Prayer, Love, Acceptance, Compassion, Empowerment

February Instructor: Dr. Susie        Topic: The Stages of Spiritual Growth!

Foundational Text: 1 Peter 4:12-17, Acts 11:19-26, Acts 26:9-29

March 1, 2016      Lesson One: The Spiritually Dead                                                                                                        Ephesians 2:1-5, Matthew 7:17; 12:34, John 8;44, Ephesians 6:19-20

March 8, 2016    Lesson Two: The Spiritual Infant    John 3:3, 1 Peter 2:2-3, 1 Thessalonians 2:6-8

March 15, 2016    Lesson Three: The Spiritual Child   1 Thessalonians 2:10-12, 1 Timothy 1: 1-2, Philemon 1: 8-11

March 22, 2016  Lesson Four: The Spiritual Young Adult   1 John 2: 12-13, Philippians 2:3-4, Romans 12: 10-13, 1 John 3:16-18

March 29, 2016    Lesson Five: The Spiritual Parent  Hebrews 3: 12-13

Call in Number: 646.478.4932  Http://tobr.com/s/6208167     7pm EST, 6pm CST, 5pm MST, 4pm PST

Comments

 comments