Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Hour of Power Teaching Ministry with Dr. Loyce McCullough

  • Broadcast in Religion
  • 0 comments
New Directions Teaching Ministry

New Directions Teaching Ministry

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow New Directions Teaching Ministry.
h:1015149
s:10181653
archived

We are pleased to invite everyone to this teaching ministry which has been ordained by God Almighty!  He has chosen Dr. Loyce A. McCullough as the teacher who makes sure that she is lead by the Holy Spirit, our Heavenly Instructor.  Our prayer is that many will receive all that the Lord has for them as a result of joining us. We hope that you can join us each Tuesday and Thursday at 9 am PST, 11 am CST, 12 noon EST.  

Dr. McCullough, the widow of the late great, Rev. Dr. Dorsey McCullough, has been teaching the Word over 45 years.  She has been highly trained spiritually by the Holy Spirit.  She has also been trained academically with a B A degree in Religion and Philosophy, an MEd in Education, and has been award a D.D.  God uses her as He pleases. She is thoroughly dedicated to pleasing Him and helping others on their journey to eternal life.

Today's theme will be "Adopted, Chosen, and Favored by God thru JESUS CHRIST".  We will explore the word of God and see all the blessings that God has for those who are born-again believers, those who are adopted, chosen and favored.  We hope and pray that you will truly be enriched through this study.

Comments

 comments