Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Hour of Power Teaching Ministry with Dr. Loyce McCullough

  • Broadcast in Religion
  • 0 comments
New Directions Teaching Ministry

New Directions Teaching Ministry

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow New Directions Teaching Ministry.
h:1015149
s:10064865
archived

Praise the Lord, everybody! For this is the day the Lord has made and we will be glad and rejoice in it.  We praise God for all of our listeners and our guest.  We are so grateful for the opportunity to share the love of Jesus Christ with others.  Keep us in your prayers.  Let us pray for saints around the world!

Today the Lord has given us a theme that deals with "Pentecostal Power in a World At-Risk."  We will discuss the promises of the Spirit from the Old Testament.  We will also share how Jesus promised to send another Comforter from the Father.  We will see the instructions of Jesus to His disciples concerning the outpouring of the Holy Spirit. We will also understand why every believer needs to be filled with the Holy Ghost and Fire. The Holy Spirit will fill us with the power to love others unconditionally.  He will give us supernatural power to witness and encourage others to give their lives to the Lord.  He will teach us everything that we need to know as His children.  He will even teach us to pray and give us a hunger for the studying of His Word. God will give us Holy Boldness in these times of danger, fraud, dishonesty, deception and all the things that are happening in the world.  We live in the world but we are not of the world.  We are living as lights in a dark world.  But thanks be to God who is the same yesterday, today and forevermore!

Please join us today at 9 am PST, 11 am CST, and 12 noon EST.  Invite others to join us.  Pray with us and for us so that we may reach out and touch many souls.

Remember God loves you and so do I! 
 

Comments

 comments