Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

HOUR of POWER Teaching Ministry with Dr. Loyce A. McCullough

  • Broadcast in Religion
  • 0 comments
New Directions Teaching Ministry

New Directions Teaching Ministry

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow New Directions Teaching Ministry.
h:1015149
s:9995989
archived

Praise the Lord, everybody for this is the day the LORD has made and we will rejoice and be glad in it!  We are so happy that we can learn together, pray together, and even receive all that God has for us today on the episode that lifts JESUS higher.

Today we will learn more about God.  We will study to show ourselves approved unto Him, a workman who needs not to be ashamed, but rightly, dividing the word of truth.  Our desire is to do His will, His way according to His word.

Let us continue to pray for lost souls to discover and receive Christ as their personal Savior.  Let us pray for the backslider and all who are struggling with their faith in the LORD.

Please invite your family, friends and associates to this teaching ministry each Tuesday and Thursday at 9:00 am PST, 11:00 am CST, AND 12:00 Noon EST.  KEEP US IN YOUR PRAYERS.  

Comments

 comments