Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

HOUR of POWER Teaching Ministry with Dr. Loyce McCullough

  • Broadcast in Religion
  • 0 comments
New Directions Teaching Ministry

New Directions Teaching Ministry

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow New Directions Teaching Ministry.
h:1015149
s:9940019
archived

We praise and thank God for all who listen to the teachings that the Holy Spirit gives to Dr.Loyce McCullough, who is His anointed servant. None of us can "learn of Jesus Christ" unless we open our hearts and allow the word into souls.  Our goal is to reach as many souls for Christ as possible.  As we approach Palm Sunday and Resurrection Day, let us share the love of God with our loved ones. It is not the Easter bunny, the Easter baskets, egg hunts, and all the other meaningless things that we are tempted to purchase at the various stores.  We must remember that Jesus purchased our salvation with his precious blood.

Our topic today will be "Seven Reasons Why the Blood of the Lamb is Needed".  Please pray for this broadcast so that the believers will grow even stronger in their faith, and that unbelievers will give their hearts and lives to Jesus Christ, the author and finisher of our faith.

We desire to be a blessing to all who listen.  Invite your family and friends to join us each Tuesday and Thursday at 9:00 am PST, 11:00 am CST  and 12:00 noon EST.  Pray for this broadcast to be used mightily for the Lord!

Comments

 comments