DrLoRadio

Dr. Lo Radio Show

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Dr. Lauren "Lo" Noel is a naturopathic doctor and expert in natural medicine. Join her for an informative show each week with a variety of guests in the realm of natural medicine.

On-Demand Episodes

Showtime: Wednesday, June 20th at 6pm PT / 9pm ET Dallas and Melissa Hartwig, creators of the popular site www.Whole9Life.com join Dr. Lo to discuss their brand new book It Starts With Food. You will learn how what you put... more

Showtime: Tues, June 12th at 6pm PT / 9pm ET "Substance abuse has become our number one public health problem." - Addiction: The Hidden Epidemic by Pam Killeen Pam Killeen, author, health educator, and nutrition consultant joins us to... more

Showtime: Tues, June 5th, 6pm PT / 9pm ET It's estimated that 1 in 50 Americans have Fibromyalgia. That's 5 million Americans! For those who suffer from this condition, it can be quite debilitating, with symptoms like... more

Live show time: Tuesday, May 29th at 6pm PT / 9pm ET Chris Masterjohn, the go-to-man with all things cholesterol, joins Dr Lo to dispel commonly held myths. There are SO many misconceptions about cholesterol, and in this show, we'll set... more

Showtime: Tuesday, May 22nd at 5pm PT / 8pm ET Dr. Lo Radio is back after a short break, and ready to bring you some rockin' shows! She kicks it off with Mira Calton, CN, and Jayson Calton, PhD, founders of Calton Nutrition and... more

Showtime: Tuesday, March 13th at 6pm PT / 9pm ET How can we slow down the aging clock? What cultures live the longest and why? How can we maximize our beauty into our late years? Dr. Aboo Nasar joins Dr. Lo for a show that answers... more

Showtime: Tuesday, March 6th at 6pm PT / 9pm ET. Raw food vegan and hit internet vlogger Kevin Gianni joins Dr. Lo for a discussion about the benefits of consuming raw foods. Let your food be your medicine! Hosted by Dr. Lauren... more

Live Show: Tuesday, February 21st 6pm PT / 9pm ET Dr. Lo's own mentor of many years, Dr. Mark Carney, stops by Dr. Lo Radio to discuss the power of water fasting and juice cleansing. Learn the amazing health benefits of these... more

Show time: Tues, February 7th at 7pm PST / 10 pm EST Dr. Holly Lucille stops by Dr. Lo Radio to discuss natural solutions for menopause. Is menopause really a disease? Are there natural therapies that REALLY WORK for controlling... more

Showtime: Tuesday, January 17th at 6pm PST Do you have cavities? Fillings? Root canals? Never had any dental problems but want to prevent them? Do you have fillings that you want removed but aren't sure the right way to have... more

Comments

 comments