DrLoRadio

Dr. Lo Radio Show

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Dr. Lauren "Lo" Noel is a naturopathic doctor and expert in natural medicine. Join her for an informative show each week with a variety of guests in the realm of natural medicine.

On-Demand Episodes

Showtime: Wednesday, July 3rd at 9am PT / 12 pm ET Alison Armstrong, a nationally known expert on understanding men and widely sought after educator, joins Dr. Lo to discuss relationships and the dynamic between men and women.... more

Showtime: Tuesday, June 25th at 6pm PT / 9pm ET• Losing your memory?• Can't focus or concentrate?• Got brain fog?• Fatigue easily?• Lost your zest for life?The amazing Dr. Datis Kharrazian joins Dr.... more

Showtime: Tuesday, June 18th at 6pm PT / 9pm ET Do you have brain fog? Difficulty concentrating? Feel out of it? Do you walk into a room and forget why? In this show, three time guest (because he's THAT good), Dr. Tom O'Bryan... more

Showtime: June 11th at 6pm PT / 9pm ET So, you love health, nutrition, natural medicine and all things health-related? You're considering being a naturopathic doctor? Or perhaps you're already in naturopathic medical school and you want... more

Showtime: Tuesday, June 4th at 6pm PT / 9pm ET Did you know that you have 10x more gut bacteria than cells in your body? Did you know that within you lies an entire ecosystem? Having a healthy balance of flora throughout the body... more

Showtime: Tuesday, May 28th at 6pm PT / 9pm ET Dr. Donielle Wilson, naturopathic doctor, joins Dr Lo to discuss adrenal health and the impact of stress on the body. You'll learn: • clues that you might have adrenal dysfunction... more

Showtime: Tuesday, May 14th at 6pm PT / 9pm ET She's answering YOUR questions! Join Dr Lo for another fun and healthy Q & A. Topics include: the best way to test hormones curing nail fungus naturally natural treatments for lichen... more

Showtime: Tuesday, April 30th at 6pm PT / 9pm ET Do you experience brain fog, or difficulty remembering things? Anxiety, depression, or mood swings? Do you crave sweets and find it hard to cut out the sugar? Do you get fatigue throughout... more

Original Air Date: Tuesday, September 25th at 6:30pm PT / 9:30 pm ET Are you tired? Do you have difficulty losing weight? Do you get cold hands and feet? Feel blue? You could have an underactive thyroid! Millions of people have been... more

Showtime: Tuesday, April 16th at 6pm PT / 9pm ET Do you have digestive issues that JUST WON'T GO AWAY? Gas, bloating, constipation, diarrhea, abdominal pain or a combination of the above? If you said yes to these, The Specific... more

Comments

 comments