Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Talkin' Scents about Pediatrics and Essential Oils

  • Broadcast in Health



Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow DrLeAnne.

Call in to speak with the host

Do you have babies and children and wonder how to use Essential Oils on them? Do you wish you knew how to take care of your children naturally for all their childhood illness such as ear infections, rhinitis, rashes, minor scrapes and abrasions, colds, flus, stomach upset, nightmares, etc. Are you just not sure how much essential oil to give a small child? And how to deliver it? Join Dr. LeAnne Deardeuff and Quin Stringham as they talk about their combined 24 years of experience using Essential oils and natural healing techniques on their own children saving thousands of dollars on doctor bills and medicines. Listen to their stories as they tell what a difference nutrition and essential oils made to problems such as ADHD, Allergies, Frequent Colds, Asthma, and other ailments. 9 pm EDT 8 pm CDT 7 pm MDT 6 pm PDT