Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Ask Dr. Annie Abram 3/29/10

  • Broadcast in Parents
  • 0 comments
Annie Abram PhD

Annie Abram PhD

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Annie Abram PhD.

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 716-5232

h:110980
s:956129
archived
Join parenting expert Dr. Annie Abram, Ph.D. on March 29th, 2010. She will talk about how parenthood presents opportunities for self-transformation throughout our lifetime. The parenting experience provides on-going opportunities to think about our life stories and understand how this narrative informs our daily life. We become mindful by making the connection between today and yesterday allowing ourselves to live in the present. You Can Rewrite Your Life! Call (646) 716 52 32 at 12:30pm EST, 11:30am CT, 9:30am PT with your questions and to learn more about healthy parenting styles.