Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Welcome back to Be Happy & Be Healthy

  • Broadcast in Health
  • 0 comments
Dr Kimberley

Dr Kimberley

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Dr Kimberley.
h:96215
s:1385872
archived
WELCOME BACK !!! After 6 months respite, Join Kimberley Harrell D.D. as she re-introduces the show "Be Happy & Healthy with Dr. Kimberley" Tuesday Nov 23rd @ 3pm EST / 2pm CST / 12Noon PST. Then be sure to join her for a dynamic hour once a week. Kimberley is a Reiki Master Teacher descendant of Cherokee Ancestors, Life Coach, Intuitive Healer, Law of Attraction Mentor, National Radio Host, Speaker, Empowerment Coach, Manifestation Consultant. Kimberley combines the ancient tradition of Holistic Energy Healing, Native American Healing practices and her intuitive gifts to create a wonderfully unique experience. Whether you have a session with Kimberley seeking healing energy, spiritual guidance, or empowered coaching, your session will give you tools and support to connect you to your Divine inspiration and live your life in harmony and balance .... while being Happy & Healthy.

Comments

 comments