Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Ugliest Battles into Something Beautiful with Bo Stern!

  • Broadcast in Christianity
  • 0 comments
Dr Diane Dike

Dr Diane Dike

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Dr Diane Dike.
h:40606
s:4404813
archived

Author Bo Stern gives perspective on facing our giants and stepping off the battlefield in victory

Stern knows the most beautiful things can come out of the hardest times. Her Goliath came in the form of her husband, Steve’s, terminal illness, a battle they are still fighting with the help of their four children, a veritable army of friends, and our extraordinary God. 

Bo and Steve also serve on the international board of Kings Kids Village, a home for AIDS-affected orphans in Nairobi, Kenya. They are also active in ALS advocacy — a disease Steve has been fighting since 2011. 

www.DianeDike.org

Show is 9 a.m. PT,  10a.m. MST,  11 a.m. Central time, 12 noon Eastern time.

www.bostern.com

Comments

 comments