Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Battle of the Fans Playoffs

  • Broadcast in Sports
Double Overtime

Double Overtime


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Double Overtime.

Welcome to Battle of the Fans Playoffs.  All fan winners from each division are back to compete to win the AFC fan title and the NFC fant title.  3pm-4pm will be AFC fan playoffs. 4pm-5pm will be NFC fan playoffs. 

  • AFC East winner (BUF) - Adam (@ElPlungeo)
  • AFC North winner (PIT) - Robert (@RedMenaceSports)
  • AFC South winner (IND) - Mike (@Mike_Mifflin)
  • AFC West winner (OAK) - Bauce (@bauce_man82)
  • NFC East winner (DAL) - DC (@DCFanaticsBlog) -- unable to compete due to sickness
  • NFC North winner (MIN) - Arif (@ArifHasanNFL)
  • NFC South winner (TB) - Feesh (@BucsBrief)
  • NFC West winner (ARZ) - Jason (@JasonZumwalt)

The theme of the playoffs is Know Your Weaknesses.