Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Don S. McClure Show -Special Honor -Mothers Day Show

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
  • 0 comments
Don S McClure

Don S McClure

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Don S McClure.
h:212847
s:6289569
archived

The Don S. McClure Show Special Honor-Mother’s Day Show. 

Mothers are Special they are the beginning of life. 

They carry one of life's mysteries inside of them.

They have the strength and ability to bring forth someone who might change the lives and thoughts of others and the world.

 When we respect who they are and what special gift God has given them. 

Then and only then will we have a Life full of the absolute blessings and beauty that comes from God’s Grace. 

She is his gift to us and we are a blessing because of her. Featured Recording artist:

Carl Thomas, Denise Williams, Vessel, Trust in You, Teddy Pendergrass, Beyonce and Walter Williams Sr, Ruby and The Romantics, The Emotions, from Chicago. And The O'Jays.  

Happy Mother’s Day to All from Don S. McClure Every Friday at 7:00 PM Central 8:00 PM 

8:00 PM Eastern  5:00 PM Pacific 6:00 PM Mountain  

Comments

 comments