The Don S. McClure Show - Choices & Decisions

Broadcast in Lifestyle

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 633-9376

h:212847
s:5671999
archived
Don S McClure

Don S McClure

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Don S McClure.

The Don S. McClure Show - Choice & Decisions

Understanding your choices to purpose and desire in your life.

An act of selecting or making a decision when faced with two or more possibilities. "the choice between good and evil"

Making a decision involves dedicating thoughts and time to something,   like a person or a relationship. Before you make a choice, think carefully. A decision obligates you to do something.

Some choices are large, and some are small in the scheme of your life.  You also can speak of choice as a quality. Featured Artist Ruben Studdard, The world famous Whitney Houston, Jessica Reedy, Sybil, Kelly Clarkson, Gnarls, Helen Baylor, and N Sync

Every Friday 7:00 PM Central 8:00 PM Eastern

5:00 PM Pacific 6:00 PM Mountain

Join us for an exciting one hour presentation of Talk, Information, Guest, News, Views and More Conversations..  

This is a show you won't want to miss. 

Every Friday 7:00 PM Central 8:00 PM Eastern 5:00 PM Pacific 6:00 PM Mountain

Follow me on FaceBook Don S. McClure and on twitter Donddsm26@twitter.com

Comments

 comments