Don S McClure

Don S McClure

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Don S McClure.

The Don S. McClure Show - P A S S I O N What drives it inside of you.

  Broadcast in Lifestyle

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 633-9376

The Don S. McClure Show  - P. A. S. S. I. O. N

TONIGHTS SHOW- P A S S I O N        

WHAT DRIVES IT INSIDE OF YOU

Our show examines the importance of this important word.

: a strong feeling of enthusiasm or excitement for something or about doing something

: a strong feeling (such as anger) that causes you to act in a dangerous way

: a strong sexual or romantic feeling for someone

Featured Artists: LINA, I’m not the Enemy

from the Album; Stranger on Earth

Lina is the rare artist that channels the spirit and vibe of a bygone era. Effortlessly merging the vocal style of jazz standards and 1920s swing with a modern production style, Lina has a sound that is all her own. She emerged in 2001 with her Atlantic debut Stranger On Earth 

ADRIANA EVANS,

Suddenly from the album;

Walking with the Night.  

This is a show you won't want to miss.

Every Friday 7:00 PM Central                      

8:00 PM Eastern 5:00 PM California and 6:00 PM Mountain

Join us for an exciting one hour presentation of Talk, Information, Guest, News, Views and More Conversations..  

This is a show you won't want to miss. 

Every Friday 7:00 PM Central 8:00 PM Eastern

Tags:
Views
Don S. McClure
News
Talk
Music
Books
Conversations LIve Radio
h:212847
s:5671951
archived

Comments

 comments