Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Don S. McClure Show D E S I R E—How to understand it and how I use it.

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
  • 0 comments
Don S McClure

Don S McClure

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Don S McClure.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 633-9376

h:212847
s:5671881
archived

D E S I R E—How to use and understand it when inside your, life, love and health. How it is used in my writings of Santa Claus VS The Aliens, A Christmas Wish...

My show will explore the understanding of one the most powerful words inside our body.

How it effects our daily lives.

The Most Powerful word stored inside the human brain.

This word controls  many actions in your life and  how it is used for better or worst in our daily lives.

Understanding its power and how you can control it to improve your life, health, pain, emotions and even your finances and your love life.

It is the one word that is essential to our wellbeing.

How do we become stronger at  understanding  D E S I R E

Living in a time of GIANTS- Nelson Mandela

Featured Topic on The Don S. McClure Show—Friday DECEMBER 06, 2013

7:00 PM Central — Chicago 8:00 PM Eastern – New York - 6:00 PM Mountain—5:00 PM Pacific—California

D E S I R E-

The word desire, wish, want, crave.

 Desire: Stresses the strength of feeling and often implies strong intention or aim.

Wish:  Sometimes implies a general or transient longing especially for the Unattainable.

Want: Specifically suggest a felt need or lack.

Crave: Stresses the force of physical appetite or emotional need.

Covet: Means to have a longing

Covet: Implies strong envious desire. = Covets his rise to fame.

The Don S. McClure Show is back on the air Live.  Join us every Friday for Views, News, Talk, Music Guest and Presentations. This is a Show you won't want to miss.

"Your self image is so powerful, it unwittingly becomes your destiny."

– Oscar Micheaux 1884-1951 From Novelist to Filmmaker 

 

Comments

 comments