Praise the Lord Program

Broadcast in Religion

Call in to speak with the host

(805) 285-9721

h:228449
s:5508529
archived
In Christ Alone Ministries

In Christ Alone Ministries

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow In Christ Alone Ministries.
Join us this evening for our Praise the Lord Worship Program, as we celebrate and worship our one true Lord!   We will be sharing scripture and playing music, so come and join us!
 
We're on at 7pm eastern, 4pm pacific, 2pm Honolulu and midnight London every Thursday with your hosts Missy C. Haynes, Gina Novobilski-Heenan and Hal Mosley!
 
You can also reach us at:
http://www.facebook.com/DoesChristKnowMe/
 
And at our ministry website at:
http://www.doeschristknowme.org/
 
Please follow us on our radio programs at 7pm eastern at:    
http://my.blogtalkradio.com/doeschristknowme
 
Just click on "follow" under the icon of our ministry and you will get the link for every show.
 
If you wish to participate in the chat room, we encourage you to obtain a free blogtalkradio account!
 
Hope you join us!  God blessings upon you and your loved ones!

Comments

 comments