Our Victorious Christian Life

Broadcast in Religion

Call in to speak with the host

(805) 285-9721

h:228449
s:4891813
archived
In Christ Alone Ministries

In Christ Alone Ministries

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow In Christ Alone Ministries.
Join co-hosts Fred Trokie and Jenny Perez-Monto as they discuss the Christian life of the believer and in the second hour, our Praise Program with gospel music!  We are on at 7pm eastern, 4pm pacific, 2pm Honolulu and midnight London every Monday.
 
You can also reach us on FB at:
http://www.facebook.com/groups/christiangrowthfellowship/
 
You can also find our studies and links to our radio show at:      http://doeschristknowme.org/
 
Please follow us on our radio programs at 7pm eastern at:    
http://my.blogtalkradio.com/doeschristknowme
 
Just click on "follow" under the icon of our ministry and you will get the link for every show.
 
If you wish to participate in the chat room, we encourage you to obtain a free blogtalkradio account!
 
Hope you join us!  God blessings upon you and your loved ones!

Comments

 comments