Doom and Bloom Hour

Broadcast in Family

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 326-9604

h:61474
s:3122669
archived
Preparedness Radio Network

Preparedness Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Preparedness Radio Network.

Tonight on the Doom and Bloom (tm) Hour #25, May 12, 2012, we have a prepper couple, Charlie and Courtney, APN South Florida organizers and founders of Ready Go Prep. We will discuss how the recent media attention is affecting the preparedness community, what reliable resources are available for preppers to get to know others, and a whole lot more! Please join us for some down to earth information at 9pm EST/ 8pm CST/ 7pm MST/ 6pm PST. Thanks!

 
Charlie's website readygoprep.com

Doc. Bones and Nurse Amy on Facebook

Doom and Bloom Website

 Doom and Bloom on Youtube

Comments

 comments