Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Doom and Bloom Hour

  • Broadcast in Family
  • 0 comments
Preparedness Radio Network

Preparedness Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Preparedness Radio Network.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 326-9604

h:61474
s:3222177
archived

This week, on the Doom and Bloom (tm) Hour, , we are joined by author and popular blogger, Kellene Bishop, aka The Preparedness Pro. Kellene joins us to discuss essential oils as well as the unique book she wrote to help individuals understand and determine when, how and why to use them for your health and well-being. Dr Bones and Nurse Amy continue their journey to preparedness and as always, share their latest adventures. Please join us at 9pm EST/ 8pm CST/ 7pm MST/ 6pm PST and sign in to blogtalkradio so you too can join us in the chatroom! Doc. Bones and Nurse Amy on Facebook Doom and Bloom Website Doom and Bloom on Youtube

 

Comments

 comments